May 3, 2011

Putting It All on Hold

Posted in Me, Musings tagged , at 1:51 am by CrystalineGoddess

The results of the election have left me more than a bit concerned for the future of this country, so, regretfully I need to take a break, putting all things (blog, twitter and facebook) on hiedas for hopefully no more than a week or two. I will use the time to recompose myself, mostly checking messages and playing some games. I apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you and hope you will still be following me when I return.

Thank you for understanding,

CrystalineGoddess.

Leave a Reply

