February 11, 2011

Blog Face-lift

Posted in Uncategorized at 11:07 am by CrystalineGoddess

Hello everyone,

You may have noticed that the blog looks a bit different now; here’s what I’ve done.

I’ve been meaning to make it more user friendly; less unfinished pages, removing unused widgets, changing my flavour text in the sidebar, fixing issues with text spilling out of the sidebar, etc. If you are concerned that I’ve decided to remove info in the form of pages I used to have, fear not; they are simply out of sight until I finish them to clean up the look a bit and to save you from clicking on something only to be frustrated by their incomplete nature. Anyway, I hope you all enjoy the new cleaned up version of Divinately Me!

Crystaline Goddess.

Leave a Reply

