May 7, 2010

Simplify!

Posted in Uncategorized tagged at 10:23 am by CrystalineGoddess

I’m considering folding my three blogs down into this one. At least that way I wouldn’t feel obliged to find a new advocasy story one day and a spiritual one the next an have nowhere to put the more intimate things. Perhaps I could turn the other two blogs into pages of this one. Then I won’t be as worried about whether or not I’m having any influence, or whether I should just shut it all down.

1 Comment »

  1. crystalinegoddess said,

    I did it! Alot of work though. Save your links and text boxes elsewhere if you amalgamate blogs or you’ll lose all of them! I had to start that stuff from scratch!

    Like


Leave a Reply

