September 30, 2009

Earth’s Sanctuary

Posted in Uncategorized tagged , , , , , , at 10:37 am by CrystalineGoddess

I have started an online group called Earth’s Sanctuary;
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Earths_Sanctuary/ and I am going to hold
a documentary screening and discussion in my hometown (Lindsay, ON
Canada) in a couple of weeks under the same name. I aim to teach
people that they are not powerless and invisible; that they just need
to use their voice and rally others to do the same. I am going to show
them how to be heard and acknowledged and I am going to use the group
to fight injustice in all it’s forms.

I am starting out with social and economic justice as these are close
to home for many and will attract more
people. I believe that we need to start out by making things right at
home first and then expanding out to the community and then the world.

I really hope this works too, as I am pouring my entire heart and soul into it!

1 Comment »

  1. crystalinegoddess said,

    This site is now closed.

    Like


Leave a Reply

